Kontakt

Contact

Sales / Marketing

CEO / Sales Manager
Tommy Strand
+46(0)72-519 84 00
tommy.strand@inlead.se
Technical Sales Inlead Nord
Pelle Embretzen
+46(0)70-553 83 41
pelle.embretzen@inlead.se
Technical Sales
Emil Forstner
+46(0)72-519 84 07
emil.forstner@inlead.se

Project management / Construction management

Electrical design / Project leader
Ola Carlström
+46(0)72-519 84 01
ola.carlstrom@inlead.se
Projectleader / Service
Sebastian Jonsson
+46(0)72-519 84 06
sebastian.jonsson@inlead.se
Software design
Mikael Hansch
+46(0)72-519 84 02
mikael.hansch@inlead.se
Mechanical design
Magnus Engholm
+46(0)72-519 84 03
magnus.engholm@inlead.se

Construction / Production / Service

Mechanical design
Toni Gustavsson
+46(0)72-519 84 05
toni.gustavsson@inlead.se
Mechanical design
Dennis Jörgensen
+46(0)72-519 84 27
dennis.jorgensen@inlead.se
Automation engineer
Anders Sandberg
+46(0)72-519 84 04
anders.sandberg@inlead.se
Automation engineer
Jonas Westman
+46(0)72-519 84 11
jonas.westman@inlead.se
Automation engineer
Marcus Petersson
+46(0)72-519 84 29
marcus.petersson@inlead.se
Automation engineer
Marcus Pettersson
+46(0)72-519 84 99
marcus.pettersson@inlead.se
Automation engineer
Björn Axelsson
+46(0)72-519 84 48
bjorn.axelsson@inlead.se

Find us.

Inlead Automation AB
Allégatan 22
334 33 Anderstorp

Postal and billing address

Inlead Automation AB
Allégatan 22
334 33 Anderstorp
invoice@inlead.se